Contact

Drop us a line to talk about pricing, occupancy, or to schedule a tour.

Office & Makerspace

Brett Harvey— Senior Vice President
212.271.6400
Brett.harvey@am.jll.com

Howard S. Hersch—Vice Chairman
212.812.6020
Howard.hersch@am.jll.com

Sam Seiler —Managing Director
212.812.5753
Sam.seiler@am.jll.com

Peter Riguardi – President, Tri-State Region

Retail

Michael Cohen
Michaelryan.cohen@ngkf.com
212.916.3374

Neal Ohn
Neal.ohm@ngkf.com
212.309.2828

Caleb Petersen
Caleb.petersen@ngkf.com
212.351.9347

Alex Hedaya
Alex.hedaya@ngkf.com
212.351.9343

Events

Pop – Ups
David De Nino
917.699.5995
david@wallplay.com
www.wallplay25Kent.com

Press

Marino
212.889.0808
25kent@marinopr.com

We’re the names and faces behind 25 Kent. Some of us were born and raised in Brooklyn, all of us are invested in this borough’s future.

Rubenstein Partners

Rubenstein Partners is the fund manager for a series of private equity funds focused on office investments throughout the United States. The firm is vertically-integrated and provides first-class investment services on behalf of its investor base, which consists of some of the nation’s preeminent public and private pension funds, university endowments, foundations and family offices. Rubenstein Partners and its predecessor companies have been in business since 1969.
rubensteinpartners.com

Heritage Equity Partners

Established in 2008 by Toby Moskovits, this Brooklyn-native firm has developed more than two million square feet of unique mixed-use properties including The Williamsburg Hotel and the Bushwick Generator.